CSPA Faculty

Our instructors are familiar with many curricula. All KSU students have been approved to teach by the KSU faculty. 

Interested in teaching with CSPA? Please submit your resume to Dr. Bryan Pinkall, Director of the School of Music, Theatre, and Dance.  

Jasmine Bates, piano
Brandon Collins, percussion
Slawomir Dobrzanski, piano
Amy Guffey, clarinet
Dustin Hayes, piano
Beomseung Soek, piano
Mitchell Jerko, piano/voice
Clara Kachanes, violin/viola

Kat Sterbenz, cello/bass

Nosara Gamboa, saxophone
David Pickering, organ
Amy Rosine, voice
Brandon Browning, voice
Yi-Miao Huang, violin/viola
Bridget O'Neill, violin
Alex Wimmer, conducting
Julie Yu-Oppenheim, choral conducting
Colleen White, flute
Kristen Schrag, flute
David Wood, voice/recorder
Kurt Gartner, percussion
Patrick Dittamo, Composition


Private Lesson Inquiry Form  

CSPA offer scholarships for students who qualify for free or reduced lunch. See our scholarship policies for more information. Please contact us at 785-537-4420 for information when registering.

KSU MTD Website

DCM MTD secondary logo